How Are We Doing?

Picking the right dealership can be hard, and sometimes you just need a solid opinion from someone you can trust. Whom can you trust more than other customers who have previously been right where you are now? Read through some of your reviews and testimonials below, and get the second opinion that you need.

If you have a Speedcraft Acura story of your own to share, then we want to hear it. Write your own review or testimonial right online. We can’t wait to read it.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stephen emerson 02 Aug 2016
My wife and I had a great experience with the entire sales staff. Everyone there was very welcoming and helpful throughout the entire process. Mike was our salesman and he listened to what we were looking for and helped us go through our options without pressuring us in any way. Acura of Warwick ...will be my first stop the next time I am in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany 21 May 2016
I recently purchased an Acura ILX from Craig and he was incredibly helpful and courteous! I had an excellent and hassle-free buying experience and would definitely recommend Acura of Warwick to others in the market for a new vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Susana L 03 May 2016
My experience with Jim is always great! He is a pleasure to deal with and just makes servicing my vehicle a nice and pleasant transaction. Jim is definitely an asset to your company and has always provided with great customer service and knowledge.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne Salisbury 24 Dec 2015
I own three Acura's and each and every time (which is often) I bring my vehicles for service Jim Andreozzi is accommodating and helpful. Jim is always a pleasure to speak to and work with and always takes care of my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dom 23 Dec 2015
The service manager that I deal with, Jim, provides great customer service. His service recommendations are always customer driven. He always accommodates any service request in a timely and professional manner. Not only does he service 3 Acuras that are in my family, but also provides service on tw...o other non-Acura cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie 24 Aug 2015
Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Jim & his team in the service department. I brought my car in this morning and it was delivered back to me at my office all serviced by lunchtime. As always his knowledge and professionalism is very comforting to me. I've been coming here for the last 10yrs and ...always have had a wonderful experience. THANKS GUYS!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
oceanstate401 16 Jun 2015
Went in to service my MDX and was greeted by Kevin, he was very nice from the second I pulled in and was very helpful. He made it very easy and painless. I would recommend there service department to anyone who drives a acura or honda. Oh and Kevin went out of his way to help me pair my phone to my ...Bluetooth and show me how it works. Thank you Kevin and I really appreciate your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EMBarney 12 Jun 2015
Always a pleasure working with James Andreozzi, I just bought a 2013 Acura to replace my 2003 Acura and wouldn't take it any where else for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
KGriff 29 May 2015
I came into Acura of Warwick looking to see if I liked their cars. After meeting Michael Patullo I knew I was in the right place. He was excellent at explaining the car buying process, since I was a first time buyer. He really made me feel comfortable and I would recommend him to all of my friends. ...If you're looking for a friendly, kind, personable, and funny car dealer then go see Mike at Acura of Warwick!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff B 28 May 2015
I had been shopping around for a used Acura TSX for several months until I finally found one at Acura of Warwick. Michael Patullo, a veteran salesman at this dealership took great care of us. He answered all of our questions and there was never any pressure to buy. Within hours we drove the car off ...the lot!! We look forward to dealing with Michael again in the near future when we buy yet another Acura. Thank you Michael!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.