Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Excellent team and excellent experience. The team made the whole buying experience seamless and assisted me in every step of the entire car buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Great communication, easy process. Will be doing business with them again. No complaints with sales, customer service, financing. Everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Experience with this dealership was amazing. It turned bad in the beginning but not anything that was the dealers fault the general manager Steve bent over backwards and met my every need in a timely manner nothing but good things to say here I would strongly recommend this dealership and to work with Steve directly l

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Had an oil change and rotation/balance. Was told it would be a while but ended up being under an hour, which is quick for both services. I have an RLX and asked other dealers to rotate my tires- the other dealers didn’t bother and said it didn’t need it (laziness because I told them why I wanted it done). This dealership did exactly what I asked which is what should happen, but just nice to finally have things done right after 2 other dealerships failed to do so. I was treated nice at this dealership, but as for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Air-bag recalls all fixed and the car was washed while I waited. All went smoothly. LOL, cannot comment on quality of repairs until a day my airbags release...but I am confident all is well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

Such a positive experience and Tom made the buying process so easy and painless. I shopped at a couple of other dealers and felt that Speedcraft would provide the best customer service and Tom was the ultimate reason.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

I recently made an appointment at Speedcraft Acura to have my passenger air bag replaced. Overall, my experience was top notch. I will definitely be back for future service or to purchase my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

Quick and friendly service. Completed the work in time estimated. They even washed my car before returning it to me. I will be using them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

Bob King was knowledgeable, courteous and always responded to me at his earliest convenience. He made the new car buying experience a great experience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Had car towed for service and was able to know what was going on throughout the process by a professional and knowledgeable staff. I've had car sevices at other Acura dealers and and none compare to Speedcrafr.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018

I have been going to Speedcraft to have my car serviced. Great service. No problem. I will recommend them to my friends who owned Acura. Maybe in the future, i will purchase my next car here. That’s all.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

I recently had my MDX serviced and everything from scheduling the appt to checkout was superb! The customer service was top notch and the service wa I was given an in depth overview of the services and inspections done on mmy vehicle. Very nice and polite employees.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Tom Hart was a great salesman who took the time to educate my husband and I concerning our preferred model. We could not have had a better experience. Great sales experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

I've been coming here for about 5 years now and on my second MDX. The service here is top-notch. They are honest and really do take care of their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Been working with mark Sullivan for years, he is the best! I've been to other dealerships service departments with husband and none company to Acura. Mark is personable, and always explains everything so I understand it. I would recommend this dealer

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

My wife and I met with Matt Reynolds to test drive an Acura ILX. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and considerate with our time. The deal offered on the Acura website was honored by the sales manager with no red tape. Unfortunately we ended up purchasing a different car from a different manufacturer but If you interested in an Acura, I would definitely recommend visiting this dealership for the professionalism of the sales staff and manager for a no hassle car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Shawn is awesome to work with. I purchased my new RDX in less than an hour. Shawn is knowledgeable and helpful. He is honest and hard-working. I am extremely impressed with Speedcraft Acura and recommend you visit them if you?re looking for an Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Staff very good to work with - professional, courteous & takes time to explain. Convenient location. Good service & kept informed along the way. (I have gone other places)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2018

Buying my first car from Speedcraft Acura was very easy. I worked with Shawn who was very accommodating and made sure he sent me home happy. They made sure my car was in top condition for me to leave with and the process was overall a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable. Stress free atmosphere and they didn't keep me waiting for ever. Completed the purchase inside of an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review